School Council



School council members 2017/2018


Year 1

Zachery Herzig    

Macie Chick

Year 2

Amanda Alksne

Alex Carr-Smith

Year 3

Lily-Mai Wilkins

Gracie-Mai Norton

Year 4

Honey Blossom Mcpherson

Laylond Hickie

Year 5

Harvey Wilkins

Year 5/6

Owen Flood-Powell

Year 6

Elisha Rich



We will be holding formal meetings every half term, however informal catch up and progress meeting will also be held when necessary.






















In the Autumn term the school plans to initiate its own Children's Safeguarding Board which will involve class representatives. This will be in addition to the Student Council.