• Contact Details
  • Head Teacher: Mrs Katy Tomlinson
  • Chair of Governors: Reverend Linda Cronin
  • Administrator: Mrs Lorraine Pilgrim
  • Inclusion Manager: Mrs Fiona Hensley
  • A2134@telford.gov.uk
  • Tel: 01952 388010
  • Address:
  • Sir Alexander Fleming Primary School
  • 109 Southgate
  • Sutton Hill, Telford
  • TF7 4HG

  • For all complaints or concerns parents and others are encouraged to raise them initially with the headteacher who will be able to discuss them either there and then or at a mutually agreed time. Should it not be possible to resolve any complaint or concern satisfactorily, in this way, the complaint should be put in writing and sent or given to the headteacher.   Click here to access the full document.


    Senior Leadership Team

    Ms Liz Hullin -

    Acting Deputy head, Foundation Manager

    Mrs Sarah North -

    Acting Assistant Head, KS2 Manager, Maths Coordinator and Assessment


    Miss Katie Reese -

    Nursery manager

    Mr Paul Gerrie -

    ICT Coordinator and English Coordinator



    Staffing: Foundation Stage  
    Miss Liz Hullin                                               
    Miss Katie Reese -
    Mrs Kate Caswell/Mrs Tina Langford
    Staffing: Key Stage 1
    Mrs Rebecca O'Reilly - Middle leader
    Mrs Samantha Geran
    Mrs Sarah Vickers/Mr John Ratcliffe        
    Miss Hannah Dornan


    Staffing: Key Stage 2
    Mrs Sarah North
    Miss Nina Walters - Middle leader
    Mr Paul Gerrie
    Mr Ross Broderick
    Miss Lauren Jones
    Mr Craig Wilkinson
    Mr Gary Jenks
    Miss Tayla Pound 
    Mrs Lisa Pigg - SENDCO
    Miss Jane Hullin:  KS2 Inclusion Co-ordinator
    Mrs Kelly Wust:  Nurture Group Leader
    Cover Supervisors
    Mrs Diane Baldi
    Mrs Maxine Price
    Mrs Lesley Meadows
    Mrs Karen Hall
    Mrs Mim Broadhurst
    Mrs Debbie Hart
    Mrs Teresa Adams
    Mrs Becky Garbett
    Mrs Beckie Harrison
    Mrs Gayle Hellowell

    Admin Support:  Mrs Karen Davies


    Educational Welfare Officer: 
    Mrs Clare O’Donnell
    School Caretaker:   
    Mr Adrian Cutting         
    Cook in Charge:
    Mrs Andrea Jones
    Senior Lunchtime Supervisor:
    Mrs Mim Broadhurst